Signing Off

Later this week I’ll be launching my new website and blog. After four years of flying under the banner “What if? What now? What next?,” my “what next” is emerging with enough clarity to step out onto a new platform.

The address will be: http://www.katharineweinmann.com.  (In the event that “Murphy” shows up and the link doesn’t work, please click this link: http://www.panacheconsulting.wordpress.com)

If you go to it now, you’ll see this current blog. Wait until Friday, July 25, then the address will take you to my new look and focus, Katharine Weinmann…attending to the inner life to live and lead with courage, clarity, compassion and creativity. There, you’ll read about me – what I’ve been thinking about and learning during this past year of laying low; learn about my foray into intuitive painting; register for my upcoming events; and consider whether I may be of service to you and your organization. You’ll also read the story about how my new blog, “A Moment Rescued,” came to be.

On Friday this blog will become inactive and somewhat inaccessible, reverting to its original WordPress address: www.whatifwhatnextwhatnow.wordpress.com. You can still get to it to read past posts, such as the three months I travelled in Europe, and other memories.

I hope you continue to follow along. You’ll need to go the blog page, and press the FOLLOW button to receive email notices of current posts.  I’ve deeply appreciated and valued your comments and questions, both here and on Facebook, Twitter and Linked In (the other platforms hosting my site.) You’ve helped me become a better writer and made this experiment a life affirming practice. Thank you and namaste.

About Katharine Weinmann

living and leading with courage, clarity, compassion and creativity
This entry was posted in Community, Emergence, Vocation. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Signing Off

  1. Terri Blair Maracle says:

    I look forward to your new blog and will be an avid reader, that is for sure! Glad to see that you are going to continue sharing your unique view of the world with the rest of us. Good Luck!

  2. Cynthia Smith says:

    I look forward to the new website and blog. Congratulations on being courageous and taking the journey to find your true happiness and empowerment Katharine – even though I know you always had it!
    Friday is the day my stored furniture arrives at our new home in Victoria! A day to celebrate!
    Namaste
    Cynthia

I'd love to read what you think about this post.

